Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
ART A492 History of Craft
Start
ART A492 History of Craft
This course guide provides information and resources to support ART A492 assignments.
Related Guides
Citing Sources
Topic Guide - Art
What to Put in a Search Box
Keywords
Starting Points
JSTOR
Full-text journals and ebooks in the arts, history, and sciences.
Project MUSE
Scholarly, full-text journal articles in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.
QuickSearch
Find books and articles by searching across most of the library's collections.
Need Help?
Ask Us
Chat, email, call or visit.
Contact Me
Taylor Keister
he/him/his
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Humanities Librarian
Consortium Library, 301B
tjkeister@alaska.edu
907-786-1592
Subjects:
Arts / Music / Theater & Dance
,
Literature / Languages
,
Native / Indigenous Studies
,
Philosophy / Religion
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
