Early Childhood Education

Find books and articles by searching across most of the library's collections.

Extensive collection of ebook titles covering multiple subject areas.

The world`s largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles.

Searchable database of tests and other measurement instruments from the Educational Testing Service.

Includes full text content from academic journals, books, and magazines in virtually every area of academic study. A great place to start research.

Full-text journals and ebooks in the arts, history, and sciences.

Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world.

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a specialized collection of high quality education journals, including peer-reviewed titles.

Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1600s.

Full-text journals in the sciences, education, social sciences, humanities, technology, and medicine.

Full-text journals and ebooks covering the sciences, education, social sciences, technology and medicine.

Multidisciplinary collection of streaming videos. You can make clips, create playlists, and post them to Blackboard.

Links to all the EBSCOhost databases.

Find citations for scholarly literature with links to subscription content at the Consortium Library.

Free online help from real tutors for Alaskan students in grades K- 12 and intro-level college students. Available seven days a week from noon to 2am Alaska Time.

Search all ProQuest databases for business, news, science, and multidisciplinary topics.