Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Alaska Native archival collections : Organizations

Collections at Archives and Special Collections relating to Alaska Native individuals, organizations, history, and culture.

Click on the collection names to be taken to longer descriptions of the collections.

Below is a list of collections of the papers of individuals that have content related to Alaska Native organizations. The People and Families tab has more extensive descriptions of these collections and their content.

  • Alice E. Brown papers: Alaska Federation of Natives.
  • Billy Blackjack Johnson papers: Alaska Federation of Natives, Alaska Federation of Natives-Washington chapter, Alaska Federation of Natives International, 13th Regional Corporation.
  • Roger Lang Papers: Alaska Federation of Natives, the Alaska Native Foundation, Sealaska Corporation, the Central Council of Tlingit and Haida Indians.
  • Janie Leask papers: Alaska Federation of Natives.
  • Arnold "Ole" Olsen papers: Papers regarding a lawsuit between Koniag, Inc., Afognak Native Corporation, Old Harbor Native Corporation, Leisnoi Incorporated, Akhiok-Kaguyak Inc., Nu-Nachk Pit Inc..
  • Irene Rowan papers: Klukwan, Inc.

Contact Us

Profile Photo
Staff Archives and Special Collections
Contact:
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage AK 99508
907-786-1849
https://archives.consortiumlibrary.org/
Website