Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
EDEC 105 Intro to the Field of Early Childhood Education
Getting Started
EDEC 105 Intro to the Field of Early Childhood Education
This course guide provides information and resources to support EDEC 105 assignments.
Getting Started
Searching
Citing Sources
Things to Know Before You Start
What to Put in a Search Box
Keywords
Types of Sources
Online Tutoring Service
Live Homework Help
Free online help from real tutors for Alaskan students in grades K- 12 and intro-level college students. Available seven days a week from noon to 2am Alaska Time.
UAA Writing Center
Services provided online and in-person at the Learning Commons
Evaluating Information
California State University Fullerton's (CSUF) website evaluation tutorial
Ask Us
Ask Us
Chat, email, call or visit.
Contact Me
Page Brannon
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
301e Consortium Library
plbrannon@alaska.edu
907-786-1873
Subjects:
Alaska / Arctic
,
Education
,
Justice / Law
,
Native / Indigenous Studies
Next:
Searching >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
