Skip to Main Content

Library Account Off-Campus Access icon

Off-Campus Access Ask Us icon

Ask Us

Economics

This topic guide provides information and resources to support Economics.

QuickSearch

Related Guides

Starting Points

Business Source Premier
Provides access to business articles from financial, banking, and industry publications worldwide.
ProQuest One Business
Business-related database provides access to company, industry, and country reports, scholarly journals and ebooks, videos, dissertations, newspapers, and more. Includes content from ABI/INFORM and J.P. Morgan Research.
NBER Working Papers
Full-text research papers written by NBER economists on a broad range of topics. November 1994 to present.
ScienceDirect
Full-text journals and ebooks covering the sciences, education, social sciences, technology and medicine.

Beyond the Surface

Wall Street Journal
Financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as first rate coverage of hard news.

Oxford Economics Reference Collection
Premier publisher of dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks, covering accounting, business, economics, finance, banking, human resource management, and statistics.
Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER) at UAA
Collection of ISER publications in ScholarWorks, UA's institutional repository.
American Economic Association
Information for economists provided by the American Economic Association. AEAweb includes electronic editions for members of the American Economic Review, the Journal of Economic Literature, and the Journal of Economic Perspectives.
Alaska Economic Trends
A searchable monthly magazine that covers a broad range of economic issues, published by the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development.
Economic Research from the Federal Reserve Bank of St.Louis
Sources of data, publications, and working papers in the areas of money and banking, macroeconomics, and international and regional economics.

Need Help?

Chat, email, call or visit.

Contact Me

Email Me

Contact:

jmjacques@alaska.edu
Library 301C

907-786-1895

Subjects: Business / Accounting

Last Updated: Nov 12, 2024 1:54 PM
URL: https://libguides.consortiumlibrary.org/economics
Print Page

Subjects: Business / Accounting

Tags: alaska, business, economics, economy, finance, game_theory, marketing