Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
Peer Leader Navigators
My Role & Community Resources
Peer Leader Navigators
Start
Computer
Web / Internet
Rate the Website
MedlinePlus
Scenarios
My Role & Community Resources
Homework
Medical Words
Health Literacy
My Role
Role of the Peer Leader Navigator
Community Resources
Community Resource List
Anchorage-based list by health concern
Healthcare Services
Anchorage organizations providing health care. Phone numbers, website addresses, and types of services offered.
Alaska Resource
iknowmine
Program run by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium to help Alaska's youth live healthy lives.
Live Homework Help
Free online help from real tutors for Alaskan students in grades K-12 and college intro., seven days a week from 1 PM to Midnight AST.
SLED Databases
Articles, pamphlets, and more. Free for Alaskans.
Includes tests: GED (English & Spanish), TOEFL, U.S. Citizenship
Teen Health
List of resources chosen by a medical librarian at UAA.
<<
Previous:
Scenarios
Next:
Homework >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
