Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
Consortium Library
–
Open Hours -- No ID Required
10am – 8pm
After Hours Study -- UA or APU ID Required
Closed
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
Peer Leader Navigators Cohort
Week 2 - Sept 19th
Guide Search Terms
Search
Peer Leader Navigators Cohort
Health Literacy
Week 1: Sept 12th
Week 2 - Sept 19th
Week 3 - Sept 26th
Week 4 - Oct 3rd
Week 5 - Oct 10th
Week 6 - Oct 17th
Week 7 - Oct 24th
Week 8 - Nov 7th
Week 9 - Nov 21st
Week 10 - Dec 5th
Week 13 - Jan 23rd
Class PowerPoint
Class PowerPoint - Week 2
Navigating the Health Care System:
Health Literacy Tips & Tricks for Adults
Free Nurse Consultation Call Lines
AK Regional Hospital Consult-A-Nurse
Providence Nurse Advice Line
Premera 24-Hour NurseLine
Homework
Self Advocacy
Week 2's homework is due next Thursday Sept. 26th.
National and Local Mental Health and Crisis Services
Crisis Services - Local & National
Health Coverage Resources in Multiple Languages
Coverage to Care (C2C) - Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
<<
Previous:
Week 1: Sept 12th
Next:
Week 3 - Sept 26th >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
