Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Profiles
Connie Thomas
Connie Thomas
Collection Analysis & Acquisitions Librarian
Connie Thomas
Email Me
Contact:
Consortium Library Room 116C
907-786-4626
My Guides
Aviation History
View Guide Info
Feb 15, 2024
Last update: Feb 15, 2024
54
54 views
Aviation Technology
View Guide Info
Feb 15, 2024
Last update: Feb 15, 2024
119
119 views
Occupational Safety and Health
View Guide Info
Sep 14, 2023
Last update: Sep 14, 2023
57
57 views
Political Science
View Guide Info
Feb 15, 2024
Last update: Feb 15, 2024
103
103 views
Women's and Gender Studies
View Guide Info
Aug 1, 2023
Last update: Aug 1, 2023
59
59 views
Women's Health
View Guide Info
Aug 1, 2023
Last update: Aug 1, 2023
51
51 views
My Subject Specialties
Political Science
Women / Gender Studies
title
×
Loading...
Close
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
