Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
EDSE 607 Foundations for Infant and Toddler Social Emotional Health and Development
Finding Sources
Guide Search Terms
Search
EDSE 607 Foundations for Infant and Toddler Social Emotional Health and Development
This course guide provides information and resources to support research for EDSE 607 assignments.
Getting Started
Finding Sources
Citing Sources
How to Read (and Understand) a Social Science Journal Article
How to Read (and Understand) a Social Science Journal Article
Understanding Research Methods
SAGE Research Methods
A research methods tool to help researchers, faculty, and students design research projects and understand the methods behind them.
Searching for Journal Articles
Education Databases
Access to books, ebooks, and full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals related to topics in the education discipline.
QuickSearch
Find books and articles by searching across most of the library's collections.
How to Read and Comprehend Scientific Articles
Need Help?
Ask Us
Chat, email, call or visit.
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Citing Sources >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
