Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
Consortium Library
–
Open Hours -- No ID Required
8am – 6pm
After Hours Study -- UA or APU ID Required
Closed
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Course Guides
PM 686: Project Management - Capstone
Citing Your Sources
Guide Search Terms
Search
PM 686: Project Management - Capstone
This course guide provides information and resources to support PM A686 assignments.
Start Here!
More Useful Information
Citing Your Sources
Spring 2025 Topics
Help Citing Sources
See
Citing Sources
from the Consortium Library's How to Guide series that explains:
why citations are important.
how to read a citation.
how to cite in APA style.
Examples of How Different Project Management Journals Cite Sources
International Journal of Project Management -- Author Guide
Project Management Journal - Journal Guidelines
Citation Tools
Citation Tools
Zotero
Endnote
<<
Previous:
More Useful Information
Next:
Spring 2025 Topics >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
