Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Topic Guides
Linguistics
Alaska Languages
Linguistics
The Linguistics guide provides links to reliable database and web resources.
Start
Linguistics Websites
Alaska Languages
In This Guide
How-to Guides
Ebooks at the Consortium Library
Alaska Related Sites
Alaska Native Language Center
Center for documentation and cultivation of Alaska's Native languages.
Alaska Native Language Preservation & Advisory Council
Alaska Native Languages
Indigenous Peoples and Languages of Alaska
Need Help?
Ask Us
Chat, email, call or visit.
Contact Me
Taylor Keister
he/him/his
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Humanities Librarian
Consortium Library, 301B
tjkeister@alaska.edu
907-786-1592
Subjects:
Arts / Music / Theater & Dance
,
Literature / Languages
,
Native / Indigenous Studies
,
Philosophy / Religion
<<
Previous:
Linguistics Websites
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
