Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Topic Guides
Justice / Criminology
Websites - State of Alaska
Justice / Criminology
This topic guide suggests resources for researching justice and criminology.
Start
Websites - State of Alaska
Websites - Federal
Statistics
In This Guide
How-to Guides
Evaluating Sources
Starting Points
Alaska Justice Forum
Alaska Justice Information Center (AJiC)
Alaska Justice Statistical Analysis Center (AJSAC)
Within ScholarWorks
Alaska Judicial Council Publications
Anchorage Muni Open Data Portal
Includes Crime Data for Anchorage Municipality
Juvenile Justice
Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Sources in State Agency Databases
Includes data from multiple states and Alaska.
Beyond the Surface
University of Alaska Police Department
Anchorage Crime Map
Anchorage Police Department
Need Help?
Ask Us
Chat, email, call or visit.
Contact Me
Page Brannon
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
301e Consortium Library
plbrannon@alaska.edu
907-786-1873
Subjects:
Alaska / Arctic
,
Education
,
Justice / Law
,
Native / Indigenous Studies
<<
Previous:
Start
Next:
Websites - Federal >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
