Skip to Main Content
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
Menu Toggle
search collections
QuickSearch
Databases
Ebooks
Journal Titles
Guides by Subject
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Course Reserves
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
ScholarWorks@UA
SLED
More Collections & Partners
research help
Ask Us
Make an Appointment
Self-Guided Help
Citation Tools
Academic Integrity & AI
UAA Learning Commons
Topic Guides
How-To Guides
Course Guides
All Research Guides
library services
Borrow Materials
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Study Spaces
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For Community Users
All Services List
visit
Study Spaces
Parking
Directions & Maps
About the Library
Virtual Tour
Alaska Medical Library
AMIPA
Archives & Special Collections
ARLIS
UAA Learning Commons
Today at the Library
Consortium Library
–
Open Hours -- No ID Required
10am – 8pm
After Hours Study -- UA or APU ID Required
Closed
-- UA or APU ID Required --
More Hours
|
Events
Home
All Guides
Archives & Special Collections Guides
Dog Mushing: The Official Alaska State Sport archival collections
Mushing Terminology
Guide Search Terms
Search
Dog Mushing: The Official Alaska State Sport archival collections
Home
Mushing Terminology
Look for Books and Articles
Follow the Iditarod Sled Dog Race
The Economics of Mushing
Mushing Monikers
Find definitions of terms used in the world of dog mushing!
Elements of a Sled Dog Team
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Look for Books and Articles >>
Library Account
Off-Campus Access
Ask Us
