ACCT Classes -- Professor Donker

Reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives. Also includes American State Papers, 1789-1838 and Serial Set Maps.

Archival database of full page images from legal periodicals & related materials. Also includes digital backfiles of the Federal Register; U.S. Reports; the Code of Federal Regulations; the U.S. Statutes at Large; the Congressional Record; and more.

Dates available: May 31, 1996 - 1 month ago
From this link, you can search within this publication (by author, keyword, title of article, etc.), or you browse using the date ranges at the bottom of the page.

Dates available: June 1, 1980 - present
From this link, you can search within this publication (by author, keyword, title of article, etc.), or you browse using the date ranges at the bottom of the page.

Dates available: January 2, 1984 - present
From this link, you can search within this publication (by author, keyword, title of article, etc.), or you browse using the date ranges at the bottom of the page.

Dates available: December 4, 1996 - present
From this link, you can search within this publication (by author, keyword, title of article, etc.), or you browse using the date ranges at the bottom of the page.

Nearly 3,900 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.

Most comprehensive business database provided by the Library. Includes many top accounting and taxation-related journals and magazines.

Under the All Content tab, click News to search business-related news sources.

A global company database.

Databases of U.S. and Canadian businesses. Company information is searchable by SIC/NAICS codes or keywords.