Notify Me When:
When any new guide is published
When a guide with certain tag(s) is published
When my favorite librarian(s) publish a guide
When an announcement is sent about a specific guide
Select up to five librarians that you would like to follow, and we will notify you when they publish a new guide.
Please select a user... Archives and Special Collections, Staff Ballain, Craig Berg, Dawn Bjartmarsdottir, Anna Brannon, Page Braund-Allen, Juli Bremner, Sally Brudie, Sigrid Carle, Daria O. Carter, Trina Catoggio, Michael Courtney, Ralph Davis, Leanne Doggett, Justin Ericson, Christie Friedel, Megan Gatlabayan, Mariecris Gordon, Kate Green, Judy Hanson, Robin Holm, Margaret Hutchings, D'Arcy Kawasaki, Jodee Keating, Kevin Lesh, Nancy McKay, Jennifer Mitchell, Susan Mole, Deb Moorman, Rebecca Murray, Kathy Niederhauser, Julie Piasecki, Sara Powell, Kristi Robinson, Mike Schmuland, Arlene Sheldon-Hess, Coral Soto, Natalia Thomas, Connie
Please select a user... Archives and Special Collections, Staff Ballain, Craig Berg, Dawn Bjartmarsdottir, Anna Brannon, Page Braund-Allen, Juli Bremner, Sally Brudie, Sigrid Carle, Daria O. Carter, Trina Catoggio, Michael Courtney, Ralph Davis, Leanne Doggett, Justin Ericson, Christie Friedel, Megan Gatlabayan, Mariecris Gordon, Kate Green, Judy Hanson, Robin Holm, Margaret Hutchings, D'Arcy Kawasaki, Jodee Keating, Kevin Lesh, Nancy McKay, Jennifer Mitchell, Susan Mole, Deb Moorman, Rebecca Murray, Kathy Niederhauser, Julie Piasecki, Sara Powell, Kristi Robinson, Mike Schmuland, Arlene Sheldon-Hess, Coral Soto, Natalia Thomas, Connie
Please select a user... Archives and Special Collections, Staff Ballain, Craig Berg, Dawn Bjartmarsdottir, Anna Brannon, Page Braund-Allen, Juli Bremner, Sally Brudie, Sigrid Carle, Daria O. Carter, Trina Catoggio, Michael Courtney, Ralph Davis, Leanne Doggett, Justin Ericson, Christie Friedel, Megan Gatlabayan, Mariecris Gordon, Kate Green, Judy Hanson, Robin Holm, Margaret Hutchings, D'Arcy Kawasaki, Jodee Keating, Kevin Lesh, Nancy McKay, Jennifer Mitchell, Susan Mole, Deb Moorman, Rebecca Murray, Kathy Niederhauser, Julie Piasecki, Sara Powell, Kristi Robinson, Mike Schmuland, Arlene Sheldon-Hess, Coral Soto, Natalia Thomas, Connie
Please select a user... Archives and Special Collections, Staff Ballain, Craig Berg, Dawn Bjartmarsdottir, Anna Brannon, Page Braund-Allen, Juli Bremner, Sally Brudie, Sigrid Carle, Daria O. Carter, Trina Catoggio, Michael Courtney, Ralph Davis, Leanne Doggett, Justin Ericson, Christie Friedel, Megan Gatlabayan, Mariecris Gordon, Kate Green, Judy Hanson, Robin Holm, Margaret Hutchings, D'Arcy Kawasaki, Jodee Keating, Kevin Lesh, Nancy McKay, Jennifer Mitchell, Susan Mole, Deb Moorman, Rebecca Murray, Kathy Niederhauser, Julie Piasecki, Sara Powell, Kristi Robinson, Mike Schmuland, Arlene Sheldon-Hess, Coral Soto, Natalia Thomas, Connie
Please select a user... Archives and Special Collections, Staff Ballain, Craig Berg, Dawn Bjartmarsdottir, Anna Brannon, Page Braund-Allen, Juli Bremner, Sally Brudie, Sigrid Carle, Daria O. Carter, Trina Catoggio, Michael Courtney, Ralph Davis, Leanne Doggett, Justin Ericson, Christie Friedel, Megan Gatlabayan, Mariecris Gordon, Kate Green, Judy Hanson, Robin Holm, Margaret Hutchings, D'Arcy Kawasaki, Jodee Keating, Kevin Lesh, Nancy McKay, Jennifer Mitchell, Susan Mole, Deb Moorman, Rebecca Murray, Kathy Niederhauser, Julie Piasecki, Sara Powell, Kristi Robinson, Mike Schmuland, Arlene Sheldon-Hess, Coral Soto, Natalia Thomas, Connie
Select the guide you would like to subscribe to, and the guide owner will send you
periodic updates about new content added to the guide.
1964 Alaska earthquake collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Accounting and Taxation by Trina Carter Agriculture by Daria O. Carle Alaska by Page Brannon Alaska Constitutional Convention and Statehood collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Alaska Highway and Canol Pipeline construction collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Alaska State Legislators and legislation by Staff Archives and Special Collections ANCSA, ANILCA, and d-2 collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Anthropology by Ralph Courtney Anthropology collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections APA 6th Edition by Page Brannon APU Climate Change (SC 45500 / ES 65500) by Daria O. Carle APU Recreation & the Public Land Resource (OS 40500) by Daria O. Carle APU Recreation Research Methods (OS 40400) by Daria O. Carle APU Research Methods (ES 60100) by Daria O. Carle APU Survey of Marine Biology (MAR 22500) by Daria O. Carle Archives and Special Collections subject guides by Staff Archives and Special Collections Archives in Alaska by Staff Archives and Special Collections Art by Juli Braund-Allen Auto / Diesel by Robin Hanson Aviation History by Susan Mitchell Aviation Technology by Susan Mitchell Biography by Ralph Courtney Biological Sciences by Daria O. Carle Biology 115 (Fundamentals of Biology) by Daria O. Carle Biology 240 (Introductory Microbiology for Health Sciences) by Daria O. Carle Biology 242 (Fundamentals of Cell Biology) by Daria O. Carle Biology 340 (General Microbiology) by Daria O. Carle Biology 471 (Immunochemistry) by Daria O. Carle Book Reports and Book Reviews by Page Brannon Books of the Year by Jodee Kawasaki Business and Management by Trina Carter Chemistry by Daria O. Carle Coffee by Coral Sheldon-Hess Collections with international content by Staff Archives and Special Collections Communication and Speech by Deb Mole Computer Science by Mike Robinson Construction Management by Trina Carter Consumer Health Websites by Kathy Murray Copyright by Kate Gordon Creative Writing & Literary Arts Program Library Guide by Anna Bjartmarsdottir Credo Search Boxes by Judy Green Culinary Arts by Susan Mitchell Della Keats / UDoc by Kathy Murray Dental Assisting / Dental Hygiene by Sally Bremner Dentists by Kathy Murray Dietetics and Nutrition by Sally Bremner Economics by Trina Carter ED 675 (Research and Writing) by Judy Green EDFN 304 (Comparative Education) by Judy Green EDRS A660 & EDFN A663 (Educational Research) - Library Research Guide by Judy Green Education by Judy Green Education archives collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Engineering by Kate Gordon Engineering Practice 151 by Kate Gordon ENGLISH 213 - Writing in the Social and Natural Sciences by Daria O. Carle English Language and Literature by Anna Bjartmarsdottir Environmental Studies by Daria O. Carle Evaluating Internet Sources by Page Brannon Faculty Toolkit by Page Brannon Fine Arts collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Food Sustainability by Susan Mitchell Geocaching by Coral Sheldon-Hess Geography and Environmental Studies collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Geography Resources by Kevin Keating Geology by Daria O. Carle Geology 310 (Professional Practices in Geology) by Daria O. Carle Gold rush collections. by Staff Archives and Special Collections Government Documents by Rebecca Moorman Grants, Scholarships, and Fundraising by Deb Mole Health Sciences by Sally Bremner History Resources by Kevin Keating Human Services by Ralph Courtney Journalism / Public Communications Research Tools by Deb Mole Justice / Criminology by Page Brannon Languages by Christie Ericson Law by Page Brannon Literature Reviews (or Reviews of the Literature) by Judy Green Logistics and Supply Chain Management by Trina Carter MAT Independent Research- APU by Judy Green Matanuska Colony by Staff Archives and Special Collections Mathematics / Statistics by Daria O. Carle Medical Laboratory Science by Sally Bremner Medicine and Health related collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Medicine in Literature by Kathy Murray Mental Health Resources for Alaska Practitioners by Kathy Murray Miners and mining collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Multidisciplinary by Page Brannon Music by Ralph Courtney Newspapers by Page Brannon NS 120: Nursing Fundamentals by Kathy Murray NS 204: Nursing Informatics by Kathy Murray NS 400: Nursing Research by Kathy Murray Nursing (Hospital) Guide by Kathy Murray Nursing Subject Guide by Kathy Murray Occupational Safety and Health by Sally Bremner Performing arts collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Philosophy by Juli Braund-Allen Physics / Astronomy by Daria O. Carle Polar Regions by Nancy Lesh Political Science Resources by Kevin Keating Psychology by Ralph Courtney Public Administration by Trina Carter Public Health by Sally Bremner Public Health Professionals by Kathy Murray Quantity Food Purchasing by Susan Mitchell Reference Resources by Page Brannon RefWorks by Coral Sheldon-Hess Religion by Juli Braund-Allen Sabbaticals by Kate Gordon Senior Project (APU) by Judy Green Skiing and mountaineering collections by Staff Archives and Special Collections Social Work by Ralph Courtney Sociology by Ralph Courtney SPAN A301 and 302 -- Advanced Spanish -- Dr. Francisco Miranda by Trina Carter Statistics by Daria O. Carle Technology by Mike Robinson Tests & Measurement Instruments by Judy Green Textbooks by Sally Bremner The 1930s by Staff Archives and Special Collections Theater & Dance by Robin Hanson Tools for Healthcare Providers: Clinical Trials, Patient Information, Lab Values, etc. by Kathy Murray Tourism in Alaska by Staff Archives and Special Collections Twitter by Coral Sheldon-Hess Women's Studies/Gender Studies by Connie Thomas World War II in Alaska by Staff Archives and Special Collections Write Bibliographies Using APA, MLA, and Other Style Guides by Page Brannon