QuickSearch
Find books & articles by searching across the library's collections.
Philanthropy Web Sites
- Center on Wealth and Philanthropy, Books, Reports & Articles, A to Z
- Chronicle of Philanthropy
- Foundation CenterLink to the Consortium Library's Foundation Center Cooperating Collection web site.
- GrantSpaceA service of the Foundation Center, GrantSpace offers information and resources that are specifically designed to meet the needs of grantseekers.
- Grassroots Fundraising Journal Article Archive
- GuideStarDatabase of non-profit tax forms.
- Philanthropy Northwest Resources and Tools
- PubHubDatabase of reports compiled by the Foundation Center.
Funding Databases at the Consortium Library
- Foundation Directory OnlineResource for foundation grant research. Produced by the Foundation Center. Funding-related webinars also available. Only available on Consortium Library computers.
- Foundation Grants to Individuals OnlineDatabase of programs that award grants to individuals. NOTE! Only available on Consortium Library computers.
- GrantStationResource for grants and grant research and writing information. Only available on Consortium Library computers.
- SPIN - Sponsored Programs Information NetworkA database of funding sources. Available to UAA community.
- SMARTS / GENIUS Set up SPIN account in this database so that you can get alerts (notifications) of new grant opportunities.
Funding Resources on the Internet
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA)Provides a full listing of all Federal programs available to State and local governments; federally-recognized Indian tribal governments; Territories (and possessions) of the United States; domestic public, quasi- public, and private profit and nonprofit organizations and institutions; specialized groups; and individuals.
- Charity Channel
- Council on Foundations
- FundsNet ServicesIn existence since 1996, this site provides links to grant funders by subject category, and information about fundraising.
- Giving USA Foundation Philanthropic Sources
- Grants for Non-ProfitsList of grants for non-profits by subject, maintained by Jon Harrison at Michigan State University.
- Grants.govBest source for finding and applying for government grants.
- GrantsNetThis is your one-stop resource to find funds for research and training in the sciences. This service is free.
- Guide to Funding Sources (USDA Rural Information Center)Provides list of funding opportunities and private sources available to local governments, community organizations, and individuals. Links ot more than 60 full-text online guides, manuals and tips to assist grantwriters. Additional bibliography included.
- Rasmuson Foundation
- Society of Research Administrators International - GrantsWeb
- GrantSpaceA service of the Foundation Center, GrantSpace offers information and resources that are specifically designed to meet the needs of grantseekers.
Questions? Ask Deb, the Librarian! |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
