This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Computer Science  Tags: computers information_technology programming  

Databases, eJournals, books and websites.
Last update: Jan 19th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.consortiumlibrary.org/computer_science  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

QuickSearch Beta

What is this?
Find articles and books by searching several library databases at one time.

Computer Science 


  options
 

Library Catalog

Find material in the Consortium Library and other libraries in Anchorage and Southcentral Alaska.

more options
 

New Books @ Library

Titles recently added to the collection in Computer Science. 


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Test6


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Article Databases

  • Computer Source  
    The latest information and current trends in high technology. Full text for more than 300 publications, covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
  • IEEE Computer Society Digital Library  
    Search full-text articles from five publications: Intelligent Systems, Internet Computing, Micro, Security and Privacy, IEEE Transactions on Computers.
  • Applied Science & Technology Abstracts  
    Includes interviews, meetings, conferences, exhibitions, discussions, corrections, continued articles, new product reviews, new product announcements, technically valuable editorials and letters, tables, charts, diagrams, buyers'
    guides, and directori
  • Academic Search Premier  
    This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles.

Additional Resources

  • Journals A-Z  
    Browse the library's collection of print and online journals in Computer Science.
  • New Books  
    New and recently acquired titles added to the Consortium Library's collection in Computer Science during the past month.
  • netLibrary  
    Access thousands of e-books purchased by the Consortium Library.
  • Oxford Reference Collection - Computing  
    Search dictionaries on computing and the Internet.

Websites

 

Technology News Feed


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Librarian

Profile ImageMike Robinson
Contact Info:
Consortium Library Room 315b
907.786.1001
Send Email

Subjects:
Computer Science

How Do I...?

Need More Help?

  • Ask a Librarian  
    IM, phone, email or visit the reference desk.
  • Get Connected  
    Technical assistance with accessing databases from off campus.
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait