This website is your key to the entire Neue Mozart Ausgabe
(NMA), or Mozart Collected Edition, published by Barenreiter over
the past 50 years. Many dozen volumes of scores and critical
reports are available in PDF form. German is the default language
after the introductory page, but there is an English option on the
This massive endeavor was funded by a generous grant from
the Packard Humanities Institute, while the actual digital
conversion was done by the International Mozart Foundation of
Salzburg (ISM: Internationalen Stiftung Mozarteum).
Browsing is likely to be more successful than a direct search in this resource. Not all scores may be available because of different legal definitions of public domain in Canada (the home of this database), the United States, Europe, and other areas. As per the website, Ottaviano Petrucci was the author of the first book of printed music, published in 1501.
Includes links to :
College Radio Stations
Music PR Companies
Music Manager List
Online Services for Musicians
Live Event Production
Our motto: ``Information You Can Trust.`` The Librarians' Index to the Internet (LII) is a searchable, annotated subject directory of more than 8,600 Internet resources selected and evaluated by librarians for their usefulness to users of public libraries. LII is used by both librarians and the general public as a reliable and efficient guide to Internet resources.
FindArticles.com is a vast archive of published articles that you can search for free. Constantly updated, it contains articles dating back to 1998 from more than 300 magazines and journals.
You will find articles on a range of topics, including business, health, society, entertainment, sports and more. Unlike other online collections, each of the hundreds of thousands of articles in FindArticles can be read in its entirety and printed at no cost.
FindArticles is a content-distribution partnership between LookSmart, which provides the search infrastructure, and the Gale Group, which provides the published editorial content.